All Hail the S7 Champs!

Congrats to the new HoBBLe champions… The Sand Iego Chargers! A full rundown of the day’s results are as follows: First Place: Alex’s Sand Iego Chargers (Khemri) Second Place: Ken’s Goretown Bone Rollers (Necromantic) Third Place: (Tie) Nicco’s Ostland Bulls and Joe’s Manchuckster United (both Human) (Joe and Nicco decided to eschew overtime and share ... Read More »

November 1, 2015 ·