Season 7 Awards!

Individual Player Awards Season MVP: Awarded to the player who accrued the most Star Player Points Winner: Hotepsekhemwy of the Sand Iego Chargers, who managed 36 SPPs this season. Award: Fan Favorite Top Scoring Player: Awarded to the player who scored the most Touchdowns Winner: Kiefer Stodtler of the Ostland Bulls, who ran it in ... Read More »

October 31, 2015 ·